top of page

Update 33 - here and there

Vím, že jsem sem poslední dobou nic nepřidával, ale neznamená to, že jsem mrtev, ačkoliv jsem před Vánoci utrpěl zranění kolene, jež mi několik měsíců dělá problémy s pohybem a stále není uzdravené. Spolu s jistými dalšími záležitostmi trvajícími více než rok mám teď poněkud těžké období. Ale soustředím se teď více na spravování rodinných záležitostí, které jsou potřeba. Covid v mém životě nic nenapáchal, takže po této stránce jsem v pořádku - a vážně doufám, že vy také!

Občas sem tam něco nakreslím, ale ne tolik jako v předešlých letech. Nedávno jsem dokončil sérii ilustrací pro další učebnici o zaměstnávání (přikládám obrázek, jenž nebyl přijat zadavatelem :D ) a také pomalu pracuji na dalších věcech.

---

I realize I haven't added anything lately but it does not mean I am dead although my knee got injured around Christmas and it is causing me mobility problems for the last few months and it is still not healed yet, together with some other issues I am having hard time for over a year now. Also I am more taking care of the family stuff as it is now urgently needed. Covid did not affect anything in my life so I am good here - and I really hope you guys are doing good as well!

I also draw something here and there but not as much as the previous years. I recently finished series of illustrations for an educative book (adding a picture that was not accepted) about employment and also working on some other stuff around this time.

Text in picture: "Where do you see yourself in ten years?"


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page