top of page

Update 25 - Čtvrtá recenze je tu!


Recenzi napsal Peter Šufliarsky, se kterým jsme se potkali na Crweconu 2018 a jemuž jsem také dal jeden recenzní výtisk. Peter mne recenzí velmi potěšil a já mu moc děkuji, že ji napsal v tak pozitivním duchu, protože i díky tomu jsem v další tvorbě motivován. Recenzi si přečtěte na tomto odkaze:

The fourth review was written by Peter Šufliarsky; we had met before during Crwecon 2018 and I gave him the review print. Peter very pleased me by his review and I thank him for writing it in such positive way because also thanks to that I am motivated even more in my next art.

Vitek


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page