top of page

Update 7

Vystudoval jsem v červnu 2017, ale oficiálně jsem můj BcA. diplom dostal včera (Komiks a ilustrace pro děti). A co víc, bylo mi také uděleno ocenění ateliéru, což mi dělá velkou radost, jelikož moje komiksová práce byla velmi intenzivní a ani mé nejbližší okolí mi příliš nevěřilo, že bych ji stihl včas (64 barvených stránek).

Avšak nějak to vyústilo v souhru červeného diplomu a ocenění.

Mnohokrát děkuji mým rodičům a rodině, mé milované přítelkyni, přátelům, a samozřejmě vedoucí ateliéru, paní doc. Barbaře Šalamounové, která mne po celou dobu podporovala. Musím také vyjádřit poděkování děkanovi doc. Josefovi Mišterovi, jenž dokázal sestavit celou Fakultu designu a umění Ladislava Sutnara, a tudíž toto všechno umožnil.

Nebudu dál pokračovat na magisterská studia, jelikož na to se již cítím moc starý, ale ty tři poslední roky studia byly úchvatné. Věřím, že jsem si vybral tu správnou školu se skvělými učiteli - profesionály ve svých tvůrčích oblastech.

Jako bonus vám nyní dávám k přečtení v češtině prvních 14 stran komiksu Rikki-tikki-tavi.

O komiksu se také můžete více dočíst zde.

Děkuji také vám všem :)

---

I graduated in June but officially I got my BcA diploma yesterday (Comics and illustration for children). What more, I've also been given an atelier award which makes me happy, as the comic was labour intensive for me and even my closest persons did not really believe I could make it in time (it contains 64 water coloured pages).

But somehow it resulted in both the red diploma and the award.

Many thanks to my parents and family, my lovely girlfriend, friends, and - of course- the head of my atelier, amazing chief doc. Mrs Barbara Šalamounová who supported me all the time. I have to also thank the dean doc. Josef Mištera who established whole Ladislav Sutnar Faculty of Design and Art, thus making this thing possible.

I am not continuing for MgA degree as I feel old for that but the last three years of study were awesome.

I believe I chose the right school with great teachers - professionals in their fields.

As a bonus, I am now giving you first 14 pages of the comic Rikki-tikki-tavi to read or look at (in Czech).

You can also view the comic here now.

Thank you all as well :)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page